terewphilly.blogg.se

Witcher magic lines
Witcher magic lines










witcher magic lines

The hair physics on Geralt only works well in something like 30-50 FPS range. Another major flaw, this time exclusive to PC.

Witcher magic lines Pc#

Geralt's hair physics on PC don't work with high FPS, please fix it! Would be the best thing ever if they made it truly next gen across the whole game!Ģ. All of this was seriously improved with the Blood and Wine DLC which is amazing and it makes distant scenery just beautiful but it very much contrasts the base game unfortunately. There is also a lot of that blue fog in distant views that makes them quite unaesthetic. It also applies to the shadows, which are often very low resolution until you come into very close proximity to them. Very often I have seen really low resolution textures even very close to the camera, a lot of visible texture pop-in and streaming transitions and very bad draw distance in general.

witcher magic lines

This is probably the biggest visual flaw in the base game. Level Of Detail/Texture Streaming/Draw Distance. I agree with everything you guys wrote above. Why not bringing back effect that were clearly to heavy for the current gen like this one?

witcher magic lines

Improvements on special effect like teleporting effect. Fixed physics for npcs clother at 60 fps I think that can fall under the technical improvements improved blood splatter or dismemberment if possible. This feature is really cool and outside of fight this would be nice to let the player choose how close he wants the camera. First camera distance options like in FFVII Remake. Here are my graphicals and technical wishes for this upgrade: Thank you so much for this ! I would even dare say that to be a truly upgraded thing, to look really like next gen it is the perfect opportunity to bring back some visual stuff that had to be removed due to time constraint and optimisation process. Have fun and share.ĭamn I fanboy too hard right now. We are not in this topic to mourn things cut but to celebrate an awesome game being upgraded and the possibility to see some element back in if such things is among your wishes (like me). I want this thread to be the most positive thing possible since this news is just huge. One Warning though ! I don't create this to talk about downgrade. I have already written this in the news post so I put it here as well so I have my wishes gathered here. I propose this thread so people express their hype about this and share what kind of enhancement they would like to see in hope that CD Projekt take them in to consideration. Hello ! As I was replying to the news I was thinking that we could express our wishes about this upgrade.












Witcher magic lines